Next Stop: Orlando

When I turned fifteen my birthday gift was a trip to Orlando. At the beginning I was not too excited because I wanted a party but I also wished to go to Orlando, so finally I decided to travel to Orlando because it was one of my biggest dreams. I’m very happy with my decision because I had a great time with my family. 🙂

Image

Orlando is one of the world’s premier travel destinations, more than 50-million people visit it every year. One of the reasons is because it has so much to offer for families, couples, singles travelers or friends. These are the main categories:

-Theme Parks

Theme Parks are a great choice for families becuase all will enjoy it. From the classic Magic Kingdom® Park at Walt Disney World® Resort to the magical Wizarding World of Harry PotterTM at Universal Orlando® Resort, there’s a world for everyone to escape into! Experience a wonderland of ocean animals at SeaWorld® Orlando.  Discover fun for the whole family at LEGOLAND® Florida, one of Orlando’s newest theme parks.  These are the most visited parks at Orlando. I’ve been in Magic Kingdom and it is like a dream come true it really brought me to tears.

Image

I took the above picture. 😉

Image-Art, Culture & History

Orlando has a rich history. It has the best Florida Film Festival to fine arts museums, cultural options in Orlando offer a mix of traditional and modern entertainment for visitors. For those with more traditional tastes, the city’s theaters entertain with options from Shakespeare to children’s classics, and area museums and galleries showcase local and global artists.

 

-Sports, Recreation & Outdoors

The city is chock full of unique outdoor and sporting activities for adventure seekers. Visitors can fly in an open-cockpit 1930s’ biplane or ride an airboat through a swampy wilderness. Those seeking a more laid-back experience can opt for a stroll through one of many gardens and parks or an early morning hot air balloon ride over the Central Florida treetops. There a lot of new and unique activities you can experience at Orlando City.

So if you are planning a vacation for and your family Orlando could be an awesome destiny. You hace to travel once in your life to this place, you won’t regret about it. I had a wonderful experience at Orlando parks, I felt like a little child again. 

Leave a Reply

